Cradle To Grave. Image shows from L to R: Fred 'Spud' Baker (Peter Kay), Danny Baker (Laurie Kynaston), Bet Baker (Lucy Speed). Copyright: ITV Studios.

Cradle To Grave

BBC Two comedy drama about the childhood of Danny Baker. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2015. Stars Peter Kay, Lucy Speed, Laurie Kynaston, Frankie Wilson and others.

Cradle To Grave - Series One

Cradle To Grave - Series One

All eight episodes of the British sitcom based on the childhood of the comedian and writer Danny Baker.

Set in 1974, the story follows 15-year-old Danny Baker (Laurie Kynaston) who lives in South London with his dad Fred (Peter Kay), mum Bet (Lucy Speed) and older siblings Michael (Frankie Wilson) and Sharon (Alice Sykes). While dealing with his family's dodgy dealings, Danny navigates teenage and high school life with the help of his friends, the football team and his girlfriend Yvonne (Alexa Davies).

First released: Monday 26th October 2015

  • Distributor: ITV Studios
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 3711536843

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Cradle To Grave products