Come Fly With Me. Image shows from L to R: David Walliams, Matt Lucas.

Come Fly With Me

BBC One sketch show / sitcom about airports. 7 episodes (1 series), 2010 - 2011. Stars Matt Lucas, David Walliams, Sally Rogers and Lindsay Duncan.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Matt Lucas Various
David Walliams Various
Sally Rogers Helen
Lindsay Duncan Narrator
Writing team
Matt Lucas Writer
David Walliams Writer
Kevin Cecil Writer (Additional Material)
Andy Riley Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Paul King Director
Adam Tandy Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer
Geoff Posner Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Matt Lucas Creator
David Walliams Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?