Code 404. Image shows from L to R: DI Roy Carver (Stephen Graham), DI John Major (Daniel Mays).

Code 404

Sky Comedy and Sky One sitcom about the police. 12 episodes (2 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Daniel Mays, Stephen Graham, Anna Maxwell Martin, Rosie Cavaliero and others.

Series 2 Bloopers

A compilation of outtakes from Code 404 Series 2.

From Series 2. Featuring: Daniel Mays (DI John Major), Stephen Graham (DI Roy Carver).

More Code 404 videos