Code 404. Image shows from L to R: DI Roy Carver (Stephen Graham), DI John Major (Daniel Mays)
Code 404

Code 404

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky Comedy / Sky One
  • 2020 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Comedy about a police detective who is brought back from the dead. Stars Daniel Mays, Stephen Graham, Anna Maxwell Martin, Rosie Cavaliero, Amanda Payton and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Daniel Mays DI John Major (Series 1-2)
Stephen Graham DI Roy Carver (Series 1-2)
Anna Maxwell Martin Kelly Major (Series 1-2)
Rosie Cavaliero DCS Dennett (Series 1-2)
Amanda Payton Dr Alison Parfit (Series 1-2)
Steve Oram DI Gilbert (Series 1-2)
Emily Lloyd Saini DI Ryle (Series 1-2)
Michelle Greenidge PC Williams (Not Judy) (Series 1)
Richard Gadd Liam Cleasby (Series 1-2)
Tracy-Ann Oberman Helen Chalmers (Series 1-2)
Steven Meo (as Steve Meo) DI Paul Stokes (Series 2)
Michelle Greenidge DS Judith Papastathopoulos (Series 2)
Daniel Lawrence Taylor Searle (Series 3)
Vinette Robinson Professor McAllister (Series 3)
Anna Leong Brophy A.L. (Voice) (Series 1)
Writing team
Daniel Peak Writer (Series 1-2)
Lina Stroud Script Editor (Series 1)
Alesya Capelle Script Editor (Series 2)
Production team
Al Campbell Director (Series 1-2)
Charlotte Surtees Producer (Series 1-2)
Phil Temple Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Sam Myer Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Tom Miller Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Morwenna Gordon Executive Producer (Series 1)
Jon Mountague Executive Producer (Series 2)
Daniel Peak Associate Producer (Series 1)
Lorraine Goodman Line Producer (Series 1)
Frances Mable Line Producer (Series 2)
Daniel Peak Co-executive Producer (Series 2)
Mike Holliday Editor (Series 1-2)
Julian Nagel Production Designer (Series 1-2)
Tracey Gillham Casting Director (Series 1-2)
Michael Hothorn Casting Director (Series 1)
Louise Allen Costume Designer (Series 1-2)
John Sorapure Director of Photography (Series 1)
David Rom Director of Photography (Series 2)
Sallie Adams Make-up Designer (Series 1)
Helen Speyer Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Oli Julian Composer (Series 1-2)
Dasha Aksyuta Graphics (Series 1)
Sam Morley Graphics (Series 2)
Tim Mannion 1st Assistant Director (Series 1)
Jim Imber 1st Assistant Director (Series 2)
Tom Miller Creator (Series 1)
Sam Myer Creator (Series 1)
Daniel Peak Creator (Series 1)
Jon Mountague Commissioner (Series 1)
Zai Bennett Commissioner (Series 1)

Share this page

Promoted video