Class Dismissed. Copyright: BBC
Class Dismissed

Class Dismissed (2016)

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC
  • 2016 - 2021
  • 66 episodes (6 series)

Mockumentary format for CBBC observing the dysfunctional teachers in a school. Stars William Holland, Tahj Miles, Charleigh Adams, Chanelle Thompson, Ethan Proops and more.

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 8 - GCSE Options

Year 9 are choosing their GCSE options - with a Dragons' Den twist!

Broadcast details

Date
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Time
8am
Channel
CBBC
Length
15 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 25th March 2020 3:35pm CBBC
Friday 8th May 2020 7:50am CBBC
Monday 25th May 2020 7:50am CBBC
Tuesday 9th June 2020 7:55am CBBC
Wednesday 24th June 2020 7:50am CBBC
Sunday 2nd August 2020 8:05am CBBC
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 11:15am CBBC
Wednesday 14th April 2021 1:40pm CBBC
Saturday 5th June 2021 4:40pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd October 2021 9:30am CBBC

Cast & crew

Cast
Charleigh Adams Emily
Connor Elliott -
Alexcia Farquharson -
Hakeem Khan -
Bill Turnbull Narrator
Guest cast
Selom Awadzi Warren
Kathryn Bond (as Kat Bond) Linda
Sukh Ojla Miss Crank
Greig Johnson Chris 'The Bish' Bishop
Jason Forbes Terry Krill
Steven Kynman Mr Soleil
Steven Kynman Mr Goldman
Kathryn Bond (as Kat Bond) Dame Margot Chichester
Greig Johnson Stephen 'Nighthawk' Jenkins
Evan Davis Self
Writing team
Tom Parry Writer
Sonia Jalaly Writer
Will Maclean Writer
Chantal Delaney Writer
Will Maclean Script Editor
Production team
Jason Garbett Director
Davy Hughes 1st Assistant Director
Chantal Delaney Series Producer
Helen Burt Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Ed Inatimi Edit Producer
Samantha Milnes Line Producer
Russell Beeden Editor
Adam Stokes Editor
Ian Wilson Editor
Olga Skumial Production Designer
Chloe Adele Costume Designer
Andy Whitby Director of Photography
Gabrielle Hamilton Make-up Designer
Guy Rowland Composer

Share this page