Class Dismissed. Copyright: BBC
Class Dismissed

Class Dismissed (2016)

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC
  • 2016 - 2021
  • 66 episodes (6 series)

Mockumentary format for CBBC observing the dysfunctional teachers in a school. Stars William Holland, Tahj Miles, Charleigh Adams, Chanelle Thompson, Ethan Proops and more.

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 5 - Goodbye Mr Christopher

It's Mr Christopher's last day at Quayside Academy, but what is his mysterious new TV job?

Broadcast details

Date
Friday 20th March 2020
Time
8am
Channel
CBBC
Length
15 minutes

Repeats

  1. Friday 17th December 2021 at 11:45am on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 20th March 2020 3:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 5th May 2020 7:50am CBBC
Wednesday 20th May 2020 7:50am CBBC
Thursday 4th June 2020 7:45am CBBC
Friday 19th June 2020 7:50am CBBC
Sunday 12th July 2020 8:05am CBBC
Monday 22nd February 2021 11:05am CBBC
Friday 9th April 2021 1:40pm CBBC
Saturday 15th May 2021 4:35pm CBBC
Sunday 12th September 2021 9:30am CBBC
Sunday 28th November 2021 9:45am CBBC

Cast & crew

Cast
Connor Elliott -
Alexcia Farquharson -
Hakeem Khan -
Bill Turnbull Narrator
Guest cast
Richard David-Caine Mr Christopher
Kathryn Bond (as Kat Bond) Miss Aviary
Greig Johnson Chris 'The Bish' Bishop
Sukh Ojla Poppy
Greig Johnson Mr Allen
Steven Kynman Mr Soleil
Charleigh Brierley -
Vivienne Acheampong Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Andy Potter Writer
Stephen M. Collins Writer
Helen Burt Writer
Tony Cooke Writer
Luke Frost Writer
Will Maclean Writer
Will Maclean Script Editor
Production team
Jason Garbett Director
Davy Hughes 1st Assistant Director
Chantal Delaney Series Producer
Helen Burt Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Ed Inatimi Edit Producer
Samantha Milnes Line Producer
Russell Beeden Editor
Adam Stokes Editor
Ian Wilson Editor
Olga Skumial Production Designer
Chloe Adele Costume Designer
Andy Whitby Director of Photography
Gabrielle Hamilton Make-up Designer
Guy Rowland Composer

Share this page