Class Dismissed. Copyright: BBC
Class Dismissed

Class Dismissed (2016)

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC
  • 2016 - 2021
  • 66 episodes (6 series)

Mockumentary format for CBBC observing the dysfunctional teachers in a school. Stars William Holland, Tahj Miles, Charleigh Adams, Chanelle Thompson, Ethan Proops and more.

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 2 - Mummy's Boy

Mum Kelly is finding it hard to be separated from her Year 8 son Boo Boo Bear. Could she be the most embarrassing parent ever?

Broadcast details

Date
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Time
8am
Channel
CBBC
Length
15 minutes

Repeats

  1. Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 11:45am on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 17th March 2020 3:35pm CBBC
Sunday 29th March 2020 8:00am CBBC
Thursday 30th April 2020 7:50am CBBC
Friday 15th May 2020 7:50am CBBC
Monday 1st June 2020 7:45am CBBC
Tuesday 16th June 2020 7:50am CBBC
Sunday 21st June 2020 8:00am CBBC
Thursday 18th February 2021 11:10am CBBC
Tuesday 6th April 2021 1:40pm CBBC
Saturday 24th April 2021 4:20pm CBBC
Sunday 22nd August 2021 9:30am CBBC
Sunday 7th November 2021 9:45am CBBC

Cast & crew

Cast
Charleigh Adams Emily
Connor Elliott -
Alexcia Farquharson -
Hakeem Khan -
Bill Turnbull Narrator
Guest cast
Shine Dosunmu Shine
Vivienne Acheampong Kelly
Richard David-Caine Mr Gangles
Vivienne Acheampong Miss Scandal
Greig Johnson Rolf Smorgasbord
Luke McQueen Freddie Bowditch-Bentley
Sukh Ojla Miss Crank
Greig Johnson Chris 'The Bish' Bishop
Writing team
Julia Kent Script Editor
Helen Burt Writer
Isabel Fay Writer
Sam Fletcher Writer
Sonia Jalaly Writer
Joseph Elliott Writer
Amy Gledhill Writer
Will Maclean Writer
Production team
Jason Garbett Director
Davy Hughes 1st Assistant Director
Chantal Delaney Series Producer
Helen Burt Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Ed Inatimi Edit Producer
Samantha Milnes Line Producer
Russell Beeden Editor
Adam Stokes Editor
Ian Wilson Editor
Olga Skumial Production Designer
Chloe Adele Costume Designer
Andy Whitby Director of Photography
Gabrielle Hamilton Make-up Designer
Guy Rowland Composer

Share this page