Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe. Charlie Brooker. Copyright: Zeppotron.

Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe

BBC Two and BBC Four comedy hosted by Charlie Brooker. 7 episodes (7 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars Charlie Brooker, Al Campbell, Diane Morgan, Doug Stanhope and Adam Curtis.

Charlie Brooker's 2013 Wipe

1. Charlie Brooker's 2013 Wipe

First broadcast: Saturday 28th December 2013

Charlie Brooker's 2013 Wipe is a high-octane glance back at the year in which almost nothing happened ... apart from royal babies, hurricans, Dogging Tales, Oscar Pistorius, Sex Box, Russell Brand, Snowden, space monkeys...

In-depth Guide