Charlie Brooker's Election Wipe. Charlie Brooker. Copyright: House Of Tomorrow.

Charlie Brooker's Election Wipe

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Charlie Brooker Host / Presenter
Morgana Robinson Various
Diane Morgan Philomena Cunk
Al Campbell Barry Shitpeas
Catriona Knox Emily Surname
Morgana Robinson Russell Brand
Simon McCoy Self
Will Hutton Self
Robert Hazell (as Prof. Robert Hazell) Self
Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Mandy Baker Writer (Additional Material)
Ben Caudell Writer (Additional Material)
Matt Charlton Writer (Additional Material)
Alan Connor Writer (Additional Material)
Jason Hazeley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Maier Writer (Additional Material)
Joel Morris Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Lorry Powles Director
Tom Corrigan Producer
Matt Hulme Producer
Sarah Mills Producer
Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Nick Vaughan Smith Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?