Channel Hopping With Jon Richardson. Jon Richardson. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Channel Hopping With Jon Richardson

Channel Hopping With Jon Richardson

  • TV comedy
  • Comedy Central
  • 2020 - 2021
  • 12 episodes (2 series)

Jon Richardson presents TV clips from around the world and chats to guests about their favourite television. Also features Judi Love.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 1

Channel Hopping With Jon Richardson. Image shows from L to R: Judi Love, Jon Richardson, Ivo Graham. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Joined by comedians Ivo Graham and Judi Love, Jon navigates the world's most ridiculous and wonderful TV offerings.

Further details

Jon Richardson selects a collection of the world's wildest TV, which may lead to a better understanding of our own small island...

Joined by comedians Ivo Graham and Judi Love, Jon navigates the world's most ridiculous and wonderful TV offerings.

Jon has a round-up of his favourite and most outrageous clips he's discovered from around the world in the past week, Ivo divulges his own odd television obsessions from Britain's Got Talent to classic Blind Date, and Judi dissects the American TV phenomenon, Finding Big Foot.

Broadcast details

Date
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Time
9pm
Channel
Comedy Central
Length
60 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 22nd October 2020 11:00pm Comedy Central
Friday 23rd October 2020 8:00pm Comedy Central
Sunday 25th October 2020 11:00pm Comedy Central
Monday 26th October 2020 10:00pm Comedy Central
Saturday 7th November 2020 9:00pm CC Extra
Friday 18th December 2020 12:00am Comedy Central
Saturday 26th December 2020 9:00pm CC Extra
Tuesday 19th January 2021 10:00pm Comedy Central
Sunday 28th March 2021 2:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 30th March 2021 11:00pm CC Extra
Saturday 3rd April 2021 12:00am CC Extra
Monday 2nd August 2021 10:00pm Comedy Central
Tuesday 5th October 2021 1:00am Comedy Central
Tuesday 21st December 2021 2:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 1st March 2022 2:05am CC Extra
Friday 4th March 2022 11:30pm CC Extra
Sunday 6th March 2022 2:50am CC Extra
Monday 16th May 2022 11:00pm Comedy Central

Cast & crew

Cast
Jon Richardson Host / Presenter
Judi Love Self
Guest cast
Ivo Graham Guest
Janice Sequeira Self
Mr Methane Self
Writing team
Jon Richardson Writer
Matthew Crosby Writer
Harriet Dyer Writer
Will Ing Writer
Production team
Jeanette Goulbourn Series Director
Charlotte Freinberg (as Charlotte Barker) Series Producer
Ross Murray Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
Sarah Croker Line Producer
Arron Ferster Edit Producer
Pascal Emmenegger Editor
Del Shoebridge Editor
Rich Wilson Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Roger Williams Lighting Designer
Holley Gray Composer
Lee Watson Graphics
Dave Whyte Graphics

Share this page

See also