Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 266 episodes (25 series), 2008 - 2021. Stars Leigh Francis, Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby and others.

Series 24 - The Boris Briefing

In a highlights episode, Keith Lemon addresses the nation as Boris Johnson during one of his daily briefings. He talks viewers through some of the best bits of the panel game.

Broadcast details

Sunday 27th December 2020
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Emily Atack Team Captain
Laura Whitmore Team Captain
Guest cast
Paddy McGuinness Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Paloma Faith Guest
Marvin Humes Guest
Craig Revel Horwood Guest
Ronan Keating Guest
Claire Richards Guest
Gemma Collins Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Ricky Wilson Guest
Chloe Sims Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
Will Mellor Guest
Ella Eyre Guest
Chris Kamara Guest
Pete Wicks Guest
Connor Ball Guest
Richard Blackwood Guest
Maya Jama Guest
Joel Dommett Guest
Howard Donald Guest
Michelle Visage Guest
The Vivienne Guest
Roman Kemp Guest
Clara Amfo Guest
Tom Grennan Guest
Jacqueline Jossa Guest
Bradley Simpson Guest
Vick Hope Guest
Wes Nelson Guest
Zara Larsson Guest
Chris Harris Guest
Nicola Roberts Guest
Leigh Gill Lamb
Eiji Mihara Self
Writing team
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Jessie Swanson Writer (Additional Material)
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Diccon Ramsay Director
Nick Jarvie Series Producer
Claire Fort Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Jonno Richards Executive Producer
Jessie Swanson Executive Producer
Kate Edmunds Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor, lighting designer, line producer, graphics, other: creative, vt editor, other: producer, vt director, edit producer & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?