Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 266 episodes (25 series), 2008 - 2021. Stars Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Melanie Brown, Fearne Cotton and others.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 10pm. Series 25, Episode 6
Catch-up on Episode 5 on ITV Hub   Series 25, Episode 5 is repeated tomorrow at 12:30am.

Series 21 - Deep Inside Keith's Best Bits

Keith Lemon is interviewed by Richard Arnold, who is trying to tap into the host's creative mastermind whilst looking back at some best bits.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 4th June 2019
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Paddy McGuinness Team Captain
Guest cast
Richard Arnold Host / Presenter
John Barrowman Team Captain
Jimmy Carr Team Captain
Emilia Fox Team Captain
Amanda Holden Team Captain
Joe Swash Guest
Melanie Brown (as Mel B) Guest
Marvin Humes Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Patsy Kensit Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Mark Wright Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Max Beesley Guest
James Argent Guest
Emily Atack Guest
Jaime Winstone Guest
John Newman Guest
Susanna Reid Guest
Will Mellor Guest
Charlotte Hawkins Guest
James Morrison Guest
Bradley Simpson (as Brad Simpson) Guest
Ore Oduba Guest
Richard Blackwood Guest
Tom Read Wilson Guest
John Barrowman Guest
Joel Dommett Guest
Kate Nash Guest
Howard Donald Guest
Laurence Fox Guest
Michael Stafford (as Maverick Sabre) Guest
Michelle Visage Guest
Bebe Rexha Guest
Sair Khan Guest
Angela Scanlon Guest
James McVey Guest
Katie McGlynn Guest
Rob Mallard Guest
Stefflon Don Guest
Anita Rani Guest
Writing team
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
David Reilly Writer (Additional Material)
Jessie Swanson Writer (Additional Material)
Matthew Crosby Writer (Additional Material)
Sarah Campbell Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ben Hardy Director
Jessie Swanson Series Producer
Nick Jarvie Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Jonno Richards Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor, lighting designer, line producer & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?