Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 266 episodes (25 series), 2008 - 2021. Stars Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Melanie Brown, Fearne Cotton and others.

Next new episode is today at 10pm. Series 25, Episode 5
Catch-up on Episode 4 on ITV Hub

Series 11 - Special Special

Keith Lemon, Holly Willoughby and Fearne Cotton count down the most special bits of the most recent series in a Celebrity Juice Special Special to reveal the number one most special moment. Starring Ant and Dec, Tom Daley, a parrot and Joey Essex.

Broadcast details

Thursday 22nd May 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Guest cast
Paddy McGuinness Guest
Lee Ryan Guest
Antony Cotton Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Paloma Faith Guest
Jason Gardiner Guest
Gino D'Acampo Guest
Caroline Flack Guest
Kian Egan Guest
Maxwell Ansah (as Lethal Bizzle) Guest
Ronan Keating Guest
Keith Duffy Guest
Mark Wright Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Ant McPartlin (as Anthony McPartlin) Guest
Declan Donnelly Guest
Laura Whitmore Guest
Katy Brien (as Katy B) Guest
Ashley Roberts Guest
Rylan Clark-Neal (as Rylan Clark) Guest
Rob Beckett Guest
Charlotte Crosby Guest
Neil Overend Little Ant
Haydn Reid Little Dec
Pixie Lott Guest
Martine McCutcheon Guest
Ben Adams Guest
Michelle Barber Guest
Anika Bostelaar Guest
Easther Bennett Guest
Dane Bowers Guest
Andrez Harriott Guest
Jade Jones Guest
Linzi Martin Guest
Adam Rickitt Guest
Anthony Kavanagh (as Kavanagh) Guest
James MacKenzie (as Kenzie) Guest
Sam Bailey Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Tom Daley Guest
Ollie Locke Guest
John Newman Guest
Matthew Wolfenden Guest
Matthew Wright Guest
Ricky Wilson Guest
Dane Bowers Self
Rylan Clark-Neal Self
Joey Essex Self
Richard Breen (as Abz Love) Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Helen Zaltzman Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Jamie Deeks Director
Dan Johnston Director
Ed Thomas Series Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer


The Special Special Trailer

The trio will be counting down their favourite moments from the 11th series.

Featuring: Keith Lemon, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 7 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?