CelebAbility. Copyright: Potato.


ITV2 comedy game show. 28 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2020. Stars Iain Stirling, Scarlett Moffatt, Stacey Solomon and Marek Larwood.

Catch-up on Episode 6 on ITV Hub   Series 4, Episode 6 is repeated on Tuesday at 12:55am.

CelebAbility. Image shows from L to R: Melvin Odoom, Charlotte Dawson, AJ Pritchard, CiCi Coleman, Deano Baily. Copyright: Potato.

Series 2, Episode 8

Celebrity guests this episode are Melvin Odoom, Deano Baily, AJ Pritchard, Charlotte Dawson and CiCi Coleman.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 15th August 2018
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Marek Larwood Self
Guest cast
Deano Baily Guest
CiCi Coleman Guest
Charlotte Dawson Guest
Melvin Odoom Guest
AJ Pritchard Guest
Writing team
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ben Hardy Series Director
Davinia Richardson Producer
Phil Mount Executive Producer
Michael Kelpie Executive Producer
Les Keen Executive Producer
Aaron Morgan Executive Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
Paul Houston Production Designer
Richard Levy Composer
Jarred Christmas Announcer


Who can clap the loudest with their face?

TV presenter Melvin Odoom is pit against contestant Dan to see who can clap the loudest with their face.

Featuring: Iain Stirling, Marek Larwood, Melvin Odoom.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see lighting designer, edit producer & other: producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?