CelebAbility. Copyright: Potato.


ITV2 comedy game show. 22 episodes (3 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Iain Stirling, Scarlett Moffatt and Marek Larwood.

Recording at Elstree Film Studios. Tickets

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Scarlett Moffatt Team Captain (Series 3)
Marek Larwood Self
Writing team
Steve Bugeja Writer (Additional Material)
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-2)
Gemma Arrowsmith Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Production team
Ollie Bartlett Series Director (Series 1)
Ben Hardy Series Director (Series 2)
Mick Thomas Series Director (Series 3)
Aaron Morgan Series Producer (Series 1)
Sarah Church Series Producer (Series 3)
Sarah Church Producer (Series 1)
Davinia Richardson Producer (Series 1-2)
Phil Mount Executive Producer
Michael Kelpie Executive Producer
Les Keen Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Aaron Morgan Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Tommy Panays Producer/Director (Series 1)
Matt Roberts Editor
Paul Houston Production Designer
Richard Levy Composer
Jarred Christmas Announcer (Series 1-2)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see commissioner, lighting designer, other: producer & edit producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?