Catastrophe. Image shows from L to R: Rob (Rob Delaney), Sharon (Sharon Horgan). Copyright: Avalon Television.


Channel 4 sitcom about a messy relationship. 24 episodes (4 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Rob Delaney, Sharon Horgan, Ashley Jensen, Mark Bonnar and others.

Sharon scares a kid

Sharon discovers that one of her students is scared of her, and she wants to find out why...

From Series 4, Episode 2. Featuring: Sharon Horgan (Sharon), Serena Evans (Mrs Hammond), Daniel Lapaine (Dave), Michaela Watkins (Sydney), Catherine Skinner (Mrs Hughes), Carl Robins (Mr Hughes), Woody Norman (Sam).

More Catastrophe videos