The British Comedy Awards. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Unique Productions / CPL Productions
The British Comedy Awards

The British Comedy Awards

  • TV factual
  • ITV / Channel 4
  • 1990 - 2014
  • 25 episodes

Britain's premier comedy awards for almost 25 years, honouring the very best in the business. Features Jonathan Ross.

Episode menu

British Comedy Awards: Even More Awards

Alex Brooker and Katherine Ryan continues to hand out the coveted comedy gongs. There's exclusive interviews with the winners of the night, chats with the cream of British comedy and all the juicy backstage gossip too.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 17th December 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Alex Brooker Host / Presenter
Katherine Ryan Host / Presenter
Sean Lock Self
Adam Hills Self
Harry Enfield Self
Joe Thomas Self
Nina Conti Self
Matt Berry Self
Katherine Ryan Self
Aisling Bea Self
Joe Wilkinson Self
Nick Helm Self
Deirdre O'Kane Self
Brendan O'Carroll Self
Simon Bird Self
Blake Harrison Self
Romesh Ranganathan Self
Writing team
Alex Brooker Writer
Katherine Ryan Writer
Matthew Crosby Writer (Additional Material)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Amanda Kean Series Producer
Chris Hill Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Clyde Holcroft Executive Producer
Richard Drew Production Designer
Darren Stone Composer

Share this page

See also