The British Comedy Awards. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Unique Productions / CPL Productions.

The British Comedy Awards

ITV and Channel 4 factual awards programme. 25 episodes, 1990 - 2014. Features Jonathan Ross.

Episode Guide

The British Comedy Awards 2008

First broadcast: Saturday 6th December 2008

Angus Deayton hosts as The British Comedy Awards honour the biggest and best in television comedy. The Inbetweeners were the main winners.

In-depth Guide

British Comedy Awards 2008: The Party

First broadcast: Saturday 6th December 2008

See the final three awards from the British Comedy Awards 2008, followed by exclusive backstage coverage of the star-studded after-show party presented by Sara Cox and Rufus Hound.