The British Comedy Awards. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Unique Productions / CPL Productions.

The British Comedy Awards

ITV and Channel 4 factual awards programme. 25 episodes, 1990 - 2014. Features Jonathan Ross.

Episode Guide

Countdown To The Comedy Awards 2002

First broadcast: Tuesday 10th December 2002

Special programme previewing this year's British Comedy Awards, covering nominees and potential winners.


British Comedy Awards 2002

First broadcast: Saturday 14th December 2002

In 2002 the big winners were The Office, Peter Kay's Phoenix Nights and V Graham Norton.

In-depth Guide