Bring The Noise. Image shows from L to R: Tinie, Nicole Scherzinger, Ricky Wilson, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Twenty Six 03.

Bring The Noise

Sky One panel show about music. 8 episodes (1 series), 2015 - 2016. Stars Ricky Wilson, Nicole Scherzinger, Tinie, Katherine Ryan and Joel Dommett.

Ricky Wilson & David Tennant are Elton John & Kiki Dee

Ricky Wilson and David Tennant perform Don't Go Breaking My Heart by Elton John and Kiki Dee.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Ricky Wilson, David Tennant.

More Bring The Noise videos