Brassic. Image shows from L to R: Vinnie (Joe Gilgun), Erin (Michelle Keegan), Dylan (Damien Molony). Copyright: Calamity Films.


Sky One comedy drama about a group of working-class friends. 12 episodes (2 series), 2019 - 2020. Stars Joe Gilgun, Damien Molony, Michelle Keegan, Aaron Heffernan and others.

Returns 7th May at 10pm. Episode Guide
Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated on Thursday 9th April at 10:30pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Joe Gilgun (as Joseph Gilgun) Vinnie
Damien Molony Dylan
Michelle Keegan Erin
Aaron Heffernan Ash
Ryan Sampson Tommo
Tom Hanson Cardi
Parth Thakerar JJ
Ruth Sheen Kath (Series 1)
Steve Evets Jim (Series 1)
Dominic West Dr Chris Cox (Series 1)
Anthony Welsh Jake (Series 1)
Tony Nyland Specky Sid (Series 1)
Leon Delroy Williams Voodoo Ray (Series 1)
Jude Riordan Tyler (Series 1)
Tim Dantay Vinnie's Dad (Series 1)
Writing team
Daniel Brocklehurst (as Danny Brocklehurst) Writer
David Quayle Script Consultant (Series 1)
Production team
Daniel O'Hara Director (Series 1)
Jon Wright Director (Series 1)
Juliet Charlesworth Producer (Series 1)
David Livingstone Executive Producer (Series 1)
Jon Mountague Executive Producer (Series 1)
Joe Gilgun (as Joseph Gilgun) Executive Producer (Series 1)
Daniel Brocklehurst (as Danny Brocklehurst) Executive Producer (Series 1)
Annie Kocur Editor (Series 1)
Rachel Hoult Editor (Series 1)
Debbie Burton Production Designer (Series 1)
Joe Gilgun Creator (Series 1)
Daniel Brocklehurst (as Danny Brocklehurst) Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see 1st assistant director, graphics, casting director, make-up designer, costume designer, director of photography, line producer & commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?