The Boy In The Dress. Dennis (Billy Kennedy). Copyright: BBC / King Bert Productions.

The Boy In The Dress

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Billy Kennedy Dennis
Temi Orelaja Lisa
Jennifer Saunders Miss Windsor
James Buckley Mr Norris
Tim McInnerny Mr Hawthorn
Felicity Montagu Miss Price
Steve Speirs Peter (Dad)
Meera Syal Jaspreet
David Walliams Referee
Aaron Chawla Darvesh
Rosheen Hinze Cherise
Oliver Barry-Brook John
Emma Cooke Mum
Harish Patel Raj
Sonny Ashbourne Serkis Gareth
Alex Thomas St. Kenneth's Pupil
Gary Lineker Self
Kate Moss Self
Writing team
David Walliams Writer
Kevin Cecil Writer
Andy Riley Writer
Production team
Matt Lipsey Director
Francis Gilson Producer
Jo Sargent Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer
David Walliams Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?