Bloods. Image shows from L to R: Wendy (Jane Horrocks), Maleek (Samson Kayo). Copyright: Roughcut Television


  • TV sitcom
  • Sky One / Sky Arts / Sky Comedy
  • 2018 - 2022
  • 17 episodes (2 series)

Comedy about a mismatched paramedic team in South London. Stars Jane Horrocks, Samson Kayo, Lucy Punch, Julian Barratt, Adrian Scarborough and more.

  • This series will continue at a later date
  • Series 1, Episode 1 repeated Friday at 5pm on Sky Comedy

Key cast & crew credits

Jane Horrocks Wendy
Samson Kayo Maleek
Lucy Punch Jo
Julian Barratt Lawrence
Adrian Scarborough Gary
Aasiya Shah Kareshma
Kevin Garry (as Kevin 'KG' Garry) Darryl
Sam Campbell Darrell
Katherine Kelly George (Series 2)
Nathan Foad Spencer
Grace Fincham Tasha (Series 2)
Ellie White Radio (Voice)
Writing team
Nathan Bryon Writer
Paul Doolan Writer
Paul Doolan Writer (Additional Material)
Samson Kayo Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Nathan Bryon Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Aisling Kiely Story Producer (Series 2)
Sophia Morphew Story Producer (Series 2)
Production team
Will Sinclair Director (Series 1)
Ben Gregor Director (Series 2)
Seb Barwell Producer (Series 1)
Debbie Pisani (as Debs Pisani) Producer (Series 2)
Tilusha Ghelani Executive Producer
Ash Atalla Executive Producer
Alex Smith Executive Producer
Deborah Morgan Line Producer (Series 1)
Richard Godfrey Line Producer (Series 2)
Samson Kayo Associate Producer (Series 2)
Paul Doolan Associate Producer (Series 2)
Nathan Bryon Associate Producer (Series 2)
Mark Williams Editor (Series 1)
Steve Tempia Editor (Series 2)
Matthew Button Production Designer (Series 1)
Thorin Thompson Production Designer (Series 2)
Sally Broome Casting Director
Duncan Telford Director of Photography (Series 1)
Ruka Johnson Costume Designer (Series 1)
Natalie Rogers (as Natalie Rogers-Wenzel) Costume Designer (Series 2)
Theo Garland Director of Photography (Series 2)
Frances Hounsom Make-up Designer (Series 1)
Liz Phillips Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Michael Blainey Composer (Series 2)
Leonie Tucker Graphics (Series 1)
Scott Bates 1st Assistant Director (Series 1)
Richard Harris 1st Assistant Director (Series 2)
Samson Kayo Creator (Series 1)
Nathan Bryon Creator (Series 1)
Jon Mountague Commissioner (Series 1)

Share this page