Black Mirror. Copyright: Zeppotron.

Black Mirror

Channel 4 and Netflix comedy drama created by Charlie Brooker. 7 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2014.

Cast & Crew

Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Jesse Armstrong Writer (Series 1)
Konnie Huq (as Kanak Huq) Writer (Series 1)
Production team
Otto Bathurst Director (Series 1)
Euros Lyn Director (Series 1)
Brian Welsh Director (Series 1)
Barney Reisz Producer
Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Annabel Jones Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?