Billy Liar. Billy Fisher (Jeff Rawle). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Billy Liar

ITV sitcom about an imaginative young man. 26 episodes (2 series), 1973 - 1974. Stars Jeff Rawle, George A. Cooper, Pamela Vezey, May Warden and others.

Billy Liar - The Complete First Series

Billy Liar - The Complete First Series

Billy Liar found success as a book, movie, play, TV series and musical (in that order). Starring Jeff Rawle (best known for playing George Dent in Drop the Dead Donkey) as Billy, the boy whose daydreaming often leads him to trouble...

This release contains all 12 episodes of series one, plus the short special.

First released: Monday 14th August 2006

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7952501

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Billy Liar products