Best Of Chewin' The Fat. Copyright: The Comedy Unit.

Best Of Chewin' The Fat

BBC One Scotland and BBC One sketch show highlights compilations. 11 episodes (2 series), 2000 - 2007.

Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on BBC Scotland tomorrow at 10pm.

Best Of Chewin' The Fat

Two series of compiled highlights from the celebrated sketch show Chewin' The Fat

Sketch Show
2000 - 2007
BBC One Scotland, BBC One
11   (2 series)

Production Details

Production company

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Friday 23rd June 2000 on BBC One at 10:50pm
Last new broadcast
Friday 2nd March 2007 on BBC One Scotland at 10:35pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Upcoming repeats
  1. Series 2 Episode 1: Tomorrow at 10pm on BBC Scotland
  2. Series 1 Episode 3: Saturday at 10pm on BBC Scotland
  3. Series 1 Episode 3: Thursday 5th August at 10pm on BBC Scotland