Beadle's About. Jeremy Beadle. Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Beadle's About

ITV sketch show. 94 episodes (10 series), 1986 - 1996. Stars Jeremy Beadle.

Beadle's About - The Complete First Series

Beadle's About - The Complete First Series

Game For A Laugh had firmly established Jeremy Beadle as Britain's master practical joker, and in the mid-Eighties the much-loved TV prankster went on to present more outrageous stunts, unbelievable situations and hysterical moments with this phenomenally successful show for LWT.

For ten hilarious and unforgettable series between 1986 and 1996, Beadle's About set up unsuspecting members of the public for some of the most elaborate and brilliantly executed pranks ever shown on television, capturing the victims' horrified reactions on hidden cameras; the show instantly became essential Saturday-night viewing in millions of homes, and the topic of countless Monday-morning conversations at work or school.

Now, for the first time in DVD format, you can enjoy some of Jeremy Beadle's most infamous stunts with this release of the complete first series.

First released: Monday 28th March 2011

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7953423

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Beadle's About products