Argumental. Image shows from L to R: Rufus Hound, John Sergeant, Marcus Brigstocke. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.


Dave panel show. 49 episodes (4 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars John Sergeant, Sean Lock, Marcus Brigstocke, Rufus Hound, Robert Webb and Seann Walsh.

Series 4

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd November 2011

The fast-talking comedy panel game returns with Sean Lock in the chair and new team captains Robert Webb and Seann Walsh. Seann's joined by Russell Kane and Robert by Jimmy Carr.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 10th November 2011

Chris Ramsey and Jack Whitehall join Robert Webb, Seann Walsh and Sean Lock. Play along online via the Dave website.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 17th November 2011

Daniel Sloss and Andrew Maxwell take part in the fast-talking panel show. Hosted by Sean Lock, with Robert Webb and Seann Walsh.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 24th November 2011

Jimmy Carr and Miles Jupp debate various topics, with the help of Sean Lock, Seann Walsh and Robert Webb.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 1st December 2011

More dynamic debates with Sean Lock in the chair. Robert Webb, Seann Walsh, Stephen K Amos and Jo Brand make up the teams.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 8th December 2011

Ardal O'Hanlon and Richard Herring are the guests joining Sean Lock, Robert Webb and Seann Walsh.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Thursday 15th December 2011

Sean Lock oversees more hilariously heated discussions. Here, Robert Webb and Seann Walsh welcome Tim Vine and Stephen Mangan.


Christmas Special

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd December 2011

Christmas edition of the comedy panel game with Sean Lock, Robert Webb and Seann Walsh hosting Jason Manford and Micky Flanagan.


Highlights Special: The Best Of Argumental

First broadcast: Thursday 5th January 2012

Catch the new team at their sparkling best in this highlights show. Sean Lock, Robert Webb and Seann Walsh welcome panellists including Jimmy Carr, Jack Whitehall and Jo Brand.