Albert's Memorial. Image shows from L to R: Harry (David Jason), Frank (David Warner). Copyright: Granada Productions.

Albert's Memorial

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Jason Harry
David Warner Frank
Michael Jayston Albert
Judith Hoersch Vicky
Nick Bennett Young Harry
Scott Harrison Young Frank
Adam Flynn Young Albert
John Alastair Truck Driver
Christine Ellerbeck Joy Fellows
Laura Rogers Rachel
Ruby Tuesday Tracy
Hasina Haque Nurse
Writing team
Thomas Ellice Writer
Elaine Collins Script Editor
Production team
David Richards Director
Gina Cronk Producer
David Reynolds Executive Producer
David Jason Executive Producer
Catherine Creed Editor
Gary Williamson Production Designer
Hal Lindes Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?