Al Murray's Multiple Personality Disorder. Al Murray. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Al Murray's Multiple Personality Disorder

ITV sketch show. 7 episodes (1 series) in 2009. Stars Al Murray, Simon Brodkin, Duncan Bannatyne, Jenny Eclair, Laura Solon, Katy Wix, Kim Wall and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Al Murray Various
Simon Brodkin Various
Duncan Bannatyne Self
Jenny Eclair Ensemble Actor
Laura Solon Ensemble Actor
Katy Wix Ensemble Actor
Kim Wall Ensemble Actor
Sadie Hasler Ensemble Actor
Colin Hoult Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Al Murray Writer
Simon Brodkin Writer
Mark Augustyn Writer
John Camm Writer
Chris England Writer
Paul Hawksbee Writer
Will McLean Writer
Dan Maier (as Daniel Maier) Writer
Matt Simpson Writer
Laura Solon Writer
Paul Powell Writer
David Quantick Script Editor
Production team
Ben Kellett Director
Richard Grocock Producer
Richard Allen-Turner Executive Producer
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Jon Blow Editor
James Dillon Production Designer
Mark Vidler Composer
Al Murray Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides