Agatha Raisin. Agatha Raisin (Ashley Jensen).

Agatha Raisin

Sky One comedy drama about an amateur detective. 23 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2014 - 2020. Stars Ashley Jensen, Mathew Horne, Katy Wix, Jamie Glover and others.

Returns Wednesday 10th June at 9pm. Episode Guide

Agatha Raisin - Complete Series One To Three

Agatha Raisin - Complete Series One To Three

High-flying PR whiz Agatha Raisin (After Life, Extras) leaves London to retire to the quiet, picturesque Cotswold village of Carsely. Entering a local competition she somehow finds herself the prime suspect of murder and by launching her own investigation to clear her name, Agatha accidentally becomes an amateur sleuth.

As Agatha settles in to the village and the life she always dreamed of, trouble is never far away. Together with her friends Roy (Mathew Horne, Gavin & Stacey), Gemma (Katy Wix, Not Going Out), James (Jamie Glover, Waterloo Road) and Sir Charles (Jason Merrells, Waterloo Road), Agatha is always a step or two ahead of the local police and proves to be a dab hand at solving the village's bizarre murders.

This box set includes the feature length original special Agatha Raisin And The Quiche Of Death as well as the complete Series 1, 2 and 3.

First released: Thursday 31st December 2020

  • Distributor: Acorn Media
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 6
  • Minutes: 1,077
  • Subtitles: English

More Agatha Raisin products