After You've Gone. Image shows from L to R: Diana Neal (Celia Imrie), Molly Venables (Dani Harmer), Alex Venables (Ryan Sampson), Jimmy Venables (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Siobhan Casey (Amanda Abbington).

After You've Gone

BBC One sitcom about a family. 25 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Nicholas Lyndhurst, Celia Imrie, Ryan Sampson, Dani Harmer and others.

After You've Gone - Series Three

After You've Gone - Series Three

In-laws at war! Continuing the trying times of Jimmy Venables, the only man in Britain to have divorced his wife and ended up with his mother-in-law. In Series Three, Jimmy finds that with his ex-wife staying in Africa, what he thought of as a temporary domestic arrangement in looking after the kids is likely To become permanent. Shocked by the idea of spending the rest of his life with mother-in-law Diana, Jimmy resolves to be a 'proper' Dad and takes on the running of the house. He sets out with good intentions but before long, work suffers, social life suffers, Jimmy suffers. As Molly and Alex struggle for more freedom, Diana struggles to tighten her grip on the family. Jimmy just struggles.

First released: Monday 18th January 2010

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD3081

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More After You've Gone products