After Henry. Image shows from L to R: Clare France (Janine Wood), Russell Bryant (Jonathan Newth), Eleanor Prescott (Joan Sanderson), Sarah France (Prunella Scales). Copyright: Thames Television.

After Henry

ITV sitcom about three women. 38 episodes (4 series), 1988 - 1992. Stars Prunella Scales, Joan Sanderson, Janine Wood, Jonathan Newth and others.

After Henry - The Complete Fourth Series

After Henry - The Complete Fourth Series

BAFTA-nominated comedy After Henry follows the comfortable middle-class lives of three women - except that, for one of them, life isn't all that comfortable... Sarah has been left well provided for by her late husband but, unfortunately, she has also been left with a demanding mother and a prickly adolescent daughter who craves independence - just as long as mother is there to clear up the mess...

Contains the complete fourth series.

First released: Saturday 20th June 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7953078

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More After Henry products