After Henry. Image shows from L to R: Clare France (Janine Wood), Russell Bryant (Jonathan Newth), Eleanor Prescott (Joan Sanderson), Sarah France (Prunella Scales). Copyright: Thames Television.

After Henry

ITV sitcom about three women. 38 episodes (4 series), 1988 - 1992. Stars Prunella Scales, Joan Sanderson, Janine Wood, Jonathan Newth and others.

After Henry - The Complete Third Series

After Henry - The Complete Third Series

After the death of her husband, Sarah (Prunella Scales) is forced to bring up her teenage daughter by herself and deal with a demanding mother (Joan Sanderson). Features all the episodes from the third series.

First released: Monday 20th April 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7953038

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More After Henry products