Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years

BBC One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2001.

Production Details

Production company

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Friday 2nd February 2001 on BBC One at 9:30pm
Last new broadcast
Friday 9th March 2001 on BBC One at 9:30pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Last repeat
Sunday 7th November 2010 at 9:00pm on BBC4