A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 124 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 10, Episode 8 is repeated on Sky2 tomorrow at 3am.

Jack Whitehall and Freddie Flintoff perform with 5ive

5ive has two new members - Jack Whitehall and Freddie Flintoff.

From Series 9, Episode 3. Featuring: James Corden, Andrew Flintoff, Sean Conlon, Ritchie Neville, Scott Robinson, Jack Whitehall.

More A League Of Their Own videos