A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Romesh Ranganathan, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2021
  • 141 episodes (16 series)

Sports panel show for Sky1, fronted by comedians with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and more.

Romesh Ranganathan hosts Series 16

Expect more challenges, more hair-brained stunts and more podium-topping comedy than ever before, as A League Of Their Own returns with Romesh Ranganathan as the host.

Featuring: Romesh Ranganathan.

Share this page