A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 124 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Expected to return in August.
Series 14, Episode 7 is repeated on Sky2 tomorrow at 3am.

Series 14 Trailer

Series 14 of A League Of Their Own starts on Sky on 15th August 2019. With James Corden only able to host two episodes of the series, a host of famous friends will be taking to the hot seat for the remaining episodes: Jack Whitehall, Clare Balding, David Walliams, Amanda Holden and the show's very own Romesh Ranganathan and Freddie Flintoff.

From Series 14. Featuring: James Corden.

More A League Of Their Own videos