A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Andrew Flintoff, James Corden, Romesh Ranganathan, Jamie Redknapp. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 114 episodes (13 series), 2010 - 2018. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 9pm. Series 13, Episode 5
Series 13, Episode 4 is repeated today at 8pm.

Jack Whitehall ski fail

Watch as Jack Whitehall attempts (and fails) the final skiing related challenge on A League Of Their Own.

From Series 12, Episode 5. Featuring: Jack Whitehall.

More A League Of Their Own videos

Share this page