A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 123 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Next new episode is on tomorrow at 8pm. Series 14, Highlights Special
Series 14, Out-takes is repeated today at 11:30pm.

Series 9 - Unseen - Vol 1

James Corden presents some previously unseen footage from the sports-based panel show.

Broadcast details

Friday 24th July 2015
Sky One
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    James Corden Host / Presenter
    Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
    Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
    Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Tom Daley Guest
    Jimmy Carr Guest
    Gabby Logan Guest
    Amanda Holden Guest
    Micky Flanagan Guest
    Josh Widdicombe Guest
    Jenny Jones Guest
    Ian Poulter Guest
    Olivia Wayne Guest
    Alex Brooker Guest
    Jennifer Saunders Guest
    Wojciech Szczesny Guest
    Anthony Joshua (as Anthony Joshua MBE) Guest
    Peter Schmeichel (as Peter Schmeichel MBE) Guest
    Aisling Bea Guest
    John Barnes (as John Barnes MBE) Guest
    Katarina Johnson-Thompson Guest
    Romesh Ranganathan Guest
    Kevin Nolan Guest
    Tim Henman Self
    Neil Ruddock (as Neil 'Razor' Ruddock) Self
    Nick Faldo Self
    David Seaman Self
    Writing team
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Richard Van't Riet Director
    Brian Klein VT Director
    Alex Oldham VT Director
    Tim Van Someren Director
    David Taylor Series Producer
    Luke Shiach Producer
    Ish Kalia Producer
    Andrew Norgate Producer
    Ed Ryland Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Jim Pullin Executive Producer
    Barbara Lee Executive Producer
    Alex Oldham VT Producer
    Sam Turner Editor
    Joe Orr Editor
    Julien Wilcock Editor
    Nick Meddings Editor
    Jon Ellis Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Will Slater Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 22 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see vt director & vt producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?