A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Romesh Ranganathan, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2022
  • 141 episodes (16 series)

Sports panel show for Sky1, fronted by comedians with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and more.

Episode menu

Series 6 - Unseen Vol 2

A League Of Their Own. James Corden. Copyright: CPL Productions
The smash-hit sports panel shows runs into extra time with a special featuring never-before-seen footage.

Broadcast details

Friday 28th December 2012
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 1st January 2013 10:50pm Sky1
Monday 21st January 2013 9:00pm Sky1
Thursday 6th March 2014 11:00pm Sky1
Saturday 12th April 2014 2:00am Sky1
Saturday 12th April 2014 11:00pm Sky1

Cast & crew

James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
John Bishop Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Jessica Ennis (as Jessica Ennis MBE) Guest
Lee Mack Guest
Jason Manford Guest
David Walliams Guest
Micky Flanagan Guest
Mo Farah Guest
Christopher Hoy (as Sir Chris Hoy) Guest
Rebecca Adlington (as Rebecca Adlington OBE) Guest
Charlotte Jackson Guest
Harry Redknapp Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Shane Warne Guest
Zara Phillips (as Zara Phillips MBE) Guest
Sarah Millican Guest
Victoria Pendleton (as Victoria Pendleton MBE) Guest
Vincent Kompany Guest
Billie Piper Guest
Lizzie Armitstead Self
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Caimh McDonnell Writer (Additional Material)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material)
Freddy Syborn Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Tommy Panays Director
Pete Deagle Director
Richard Van't Riet Director
David Taylor Series Producer
David Ricketts Producer
Ben Wicks Producer
Tommy Panays Producer
Pete Deagle Producer
Luke Shiach Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
Ish Kalia VT Producer
Duncan Balmain Editor
Sam Turner Editor
Julien Wilcock Editor
Phil Lepherd Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Will Slater Composer

Share this page