A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 133 episodes (15 series), 2010 - 2021. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 9pm. Road Trip: Loch Ness To London, Episode 2
Road Trip: Loch Ness To London, Episode 1 is repeated tomorrow at 10:45pm.

Series 3 - Unseen Extra

Fill your boots with more never-before-seen footage from season three of the smash-hit sports panel show.


This episode was listed in some places as Unseen 2.

Broadcast details

Friday 27th May 2011
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
John Bishop Regular Panellist
Georgie Ainslie (as Georgie Thompson) Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Dermot O'Leary Team Captain
David Haye Guest
Neil Morrissey Guest
Abbey Clancy Guest
Alastair Campbell Guest
Ruth Jones Guest
Dara O Briain Guest
Jack Whitehall Guest
Claudia Winkleman Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
Ardal O'Hanlon Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Rob Brydon Guest
Jessica Ennis (as Jessica Ennis MBE) Guest
Clare Balding Guest
Joe Calzaghe Guest
Phil Taylor (as Phil 'The Power' Taylor) Guest
Rio Ferdinand Guest
Lee Mack Guest
Boris Becker Guest
Mike Tindall Guest
Christine Bleakley Guest
Robbie Fowler Guest
Alastair Cook Guest
Bobby Zamora Self
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Steve Smith Director
Simon Staffurth Director
David Taylor Series Producer
David Ricketts Producer
Chris Little Producer
Alex Moody Producer
Duncan Gray Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & composer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?