A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 123 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Next new episode is today at 9pm. Series 14, Episode 2

Series 2 - The Best Of

Relive the most memorable moments from round two of the premiere panel show. Courtesy of Corden, Redknapp, Flintoff and co comes great gags and politically incorrect puns.

Broadcast details

Friday 12th November 2010
Sky One
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    James Corden Host / Presenter
    Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
    Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
    John Bishop Regular Panellist
    Georgie Ainslie (as Georgie Thompson) Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Jack Whitehall Guest
    Jimmy Carr Guest
    Lily Allen Guest
    Chris Evans Guest
    Tim Henman Guest
    Rob Brydon Guest
    Jessica Ennis (as Jessica Ennis MBE) Guest
    Michael Owen Guest
    Clare Balding Guest
    Tinchy Stryder Guest
    Phillips Idowu Guest
    Dermot O'Leary Guest
    Amanda Holden Guest
    Kevin Pietersen Guest
    Joe Calzaghe Guest
    Patrick Kielty Guest
    Theo Paphitis Guest
    Eamonn Holmes Guest
    David James Guest
    Dion Dublin Self
    Ash Dublin Self
    Adam Wright Self
    Writing team
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
    Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
    Mark Webster Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
    Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
    Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Steve Smith Director
    David Taylor Series Producer
    David Ricketts Producer
    Ben Wicks Producer
    Duncan Gray Executive Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Jim Pullin Executive Producer
    Tim Ellison Editor
    Duncan Balmain Editor
    Matthew Jeffreys (as Matt Jeffreys) Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Will Slater Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 6 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?