A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Romesh Ranganathan, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2022
  • 141 episodes (16 series)

Sports panel show for Sky1, fronted by comedians with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and more.

Episode menu

Series 16 - Best Of

The ALOTO look back at some of the highlights of Series 16.

Broadcast details

Thursday 21st October 2021
Sky Max
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 22nd October 2021 11:45pm Sky Max
Saturday 23rd October 2021 8:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00pm Sky Max
Monday 25th October 2021 8:00pm Sky Max
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:00pm Sky Max
Friday 24th December 2021 9:00pm Sky Max
Tuesday 28th December 2021 7:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 2nd January 2022 9:00am Sky Max
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9:00pm Sky Max
Monday 31st January 2022 11:45pm Sky Max
Saturday 12th March 2022 1:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 13th March 2022 7:00pm Sky Max
Tuesday 15th March 2022 8:00pm Sky Max

Share this page