A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 123 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 14, Highlights Special is repeated today at 11pm.

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Andrew Flintoff, Rob Beckett, Judy Murray, James Corden, Romesh Ranganathan, Jamie Redknapp, Jack Wilshere. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Series 13, Episode 2

There's a load more fun to come as West Ham's Jack Wilshere, tennis coach Judy Murray and stand-up star Rob Beckett join James, Freddie, Jamie and Romesh.

Further details

Let's hope everyone's got a head for heights as this week's challenges involve a hairy obstacle course high off the studio floor. Then, they're tied back to back for a game of football on an inflatable pitch. Even standing up is tricky, so how will they fare when they have to kick a ball?

Broadcast details

Thursday 6th September 2018
Sky One
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    James Corden Host / Presenter
    Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
    Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
    Romesh Ranganathan Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Judy Murray Guest
    Rob Beckett Guest
    Jack Wilshere Guest
    Mark McKinley Self
    Anna Hursey Self
    Writing team
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
    Will Ing Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Richard Van't Riet Director
    Ish Kalia Series Editor
    Jack Shillaker Series Producer
    Bill Righton Producer
    Amy Billing Producer
    Bob Fletcher Producer
    Emily Pickthall Producer
    Ben Ruby Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Barbara Lee Executive Producer
    David Taylor Executive Producer
    Kate Brooks Line Producer
    Charlotte Freinberg Edit Producer
    Sam Turner Editor
    Julien Wilcock Editor
    Jon Ellis Editor
    Lee Strachan Editor
    Dave Wilson Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Lynsey Moore Costume Designer
    Chris Rigby Lighting Designer
    Will Slater Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 8 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see lighting designer, line producer, costume designer & edit producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?