A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 133 episodes (15 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 15, Episode 4 is repeated today at 8pm.

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Andrew Flintoff, Niall Horan, Jack Whitehall, James Corden, Kirsty Gallacher, Nick Grimshaw, Jamie Redknapp. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Series 11, Episode 4

James Corden, Freddie Flintoff and Jamie Redknapp are joined by Nick Grimshaw, Niall Horan and Kirsty Gallacher for more sports trivia fun.

Broadcast details

Thursday 13th October 2016
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Niall Horan Guest
Kirsty Gallacher Guest
Nick Grimshaw Guest


The ALOTO Boyband

James Corden and One Direction's Niall Horan show off their dance moves on A League Of Their Own.

Featuring: James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Niall Horan, Kirsty Gallacher, Jack Whitehall, Nick Grimshaw.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 33 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?