A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 123 episodes (14 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 14, Highlights Special is repeated tomorrow at 11pm.

Series 10 - Best Bits

James Corden reflects on the funniest moments, the wackiest challenges and the best gags of Series 10 in a special highlights episode of the hit comedy and entertainment show.

Broadcast details

Thursday 10th March 2016
Sky One
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    James Corden Host / Presenter
    Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
    Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
    Jack Whitehall Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Claudia Winkleman Guest
    Jimmy Carr Guest
    David Walliams Guest
    Christopher Hoy (as Sir Chris Hoy) Guest
    Aisling Bea Guest
    Romesh Ranganathan Guest
    Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
    Andy Carroll Guest
    Ashley Cole Guest
    Noel Fielding Guest
    Aaron Ramsey Guest
    Kate Abdo Guest
    Micah Richards Guest
    Rob Beckett Guest
    James DeGale Guest
    Katherine Ryan Guest
    AP McCoy Guest
    Nicole Scherzinger Guest
    James Haskell Guest
    Denise Lewis Guest
    Mark McKinley Self
    Louise Redknapp Self
    Jon Willis Self
    Kelvin Mercer (as De La Soul) Self
    David Jude Jolicoeur (as De La Soul) Self
    Vincent Mason Jr (as De La Soul) Self
    Anna Watkins Self
    Writing team
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
    Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
    Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
    Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
    Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
    James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
    Paul Hawksbee Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Richard Van't Riet Director
    Brian Klein VT Director
    David Taylor Series Producer
    Ish Kalia Producer
    Andrew Norgate Producer
    Ed Ryland Producer
    Bill Righton Producer
    Jack Shillaker Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Jim Pullin Executive Producer
    Barbara Lee Executive Producer
    Sam Turner Editor
    Joe Orr Editor
    Julien Wilcock Editor
    Nick Meddings Editor
    Jon Ellis Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Will Slater Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 22 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see VT Director credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?