A Kind Of Living

ITV sitcom. 26 episodes (3 series), 1988 - 1990. Stars Richard Griffiths, Frances de la Tour, Tim Healy, Anita Carey and C.J. Allen.

Production Details

Production company

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Friday 19th February 1988 on ITV at 8pm
Last new broadcast
Sunday 5th August 1990 on ITV at 5:30pm
Length of episodes
25 minutes