Funny Old Year. Jason Manford. Copyright: ITV Studios.

Funny Old Year

ITV stand-up / stand-up. 3 episodes (3 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Jason Manford.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jason Manford Host / Presenter
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Series 1-2)
Gary Delaney Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Production team
Toby Baker Director (Series 1)
Julia Knowles Director (Series 2)
Chris Howe Director (Series 3)
Katharine Begg Producer (Series 1)
Chris Curley Producer (Series 2)
Chris Little Producer (Series 3)
Peter Davey Executive Producer (Series 1)
Nicholas Steinberg Executive Producer (Series 2-3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Production Designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?