British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.


Episode menu

Series 8, Episode 13 - Prizes

Polly helped Evan with his family - but can he ever forgive her for revealing his secret?

Broadcast details

Wednesday 24th April 2019
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Jasmine Payne Katie
Rohan Green Chester
Mischa Eckersley Polly
Rufus King-Dabbs CJ
Genesis Lynea Maddie
Nathan Clarke Danny
Rosina Carbone Mrs Morgan
Ashton Henry-Reid Jack
Zak Sutcliffe Evan
Leah Hackett PC Emily Rowe
Writing team
Madeleine Brettingham Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Stuart Blackburn Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Sue Howes Line Producer
Ivan Probert Editor
Vanessa Hawkins Production Designer
Emma Stafford Casting Director
Lauren Reyhani Costume Designer
Doug Hallows Director of Photography
Jill Stansfield Make-up Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer
Vincent Fahy (as Vinny Fahy) 1st Assistant Director
Claire McCourt 1st Assistant Director

Share this page